top of page

Tack up with me for a Show GoPro

Hey guys and welcome back to my blog and the new video. I have for you today "Tack up with me for a Show GoPro with my Horse. A lot of people have asked for a Van tour but I feel that it would be a bit boring so I thought I would do a GoPro video of how I tack up in there which also makes the video more educational as well as how I use and store things when we go out :) I know this was not for an actual show as it would be too stressful (and look a bit weird) to video there so I filmed it when we went for a hack at our local national park so I hope you enjoyed a couple bonus clips at the end of our ride :D x


After a really busy last week, I’m finally back with another video for you! Here’s the new video Tack up with me for a Show GoPro with my a horse». I hope you guys enjoy this video and I'll see u the next video I’ll try my best to get videos up every Saturday or Friday maybe Sunday these following weeks, but please have patience with me as the school has to be my top priority. I’m doing my best at least! I hope you’re having a fantastic week! And if not, I hope next week will be better and that you can at least find some happiness while watching this video ☺️

My Morning playlist is here: https://open.spotify.com/playlist/14L...

My Student Organiser: - 2 version 1. version (in hand): https://livveymark.wixsite.com/iamoli...

2. version (Digital): https://livveymark.wixsite.com/iamoli...


Liv xx


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page